Board Of Directors

 Acting Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Sizwe Tati:
Director, Yakani Group
B.Com (North Univ.), Company Directing Dip. (IoD),
Post Grad. Mngmnt Dip. (GSMT), Snr Exec. Program, Harvard

Executive Directors

Mr Samson Moraba:
Chief Executive Officer (Jan. 1999)
B.Com (UNISA), PMD (Harvard)


Company Secretary

Andrew Higgs

Mr Andrew Higgs:
BCom (Rhodes), Hons B Compt (UNISA), CA(SA), MTP (SA), MAP (WBS), International Diploma Governance (ICA), Advanced Certificate Governance (hc) (ICA and University of Manchester), Advanced Executive Diploma in Corporate Governance (UNISA), Tax Management Planning (WBS), Certificate Programme in Housing Finance (Wharton Business School), Housing Finance in Sub-Saharan Africa (Wharton Business School)



Non-Executive Directors

Mr Sango Ntsaluba:
Executive Chairman, Amabubesi Group
CA (SA), B.Com (Fort Hare), B. Compt Hons. (UNISA),
NHD Tax Law (UJ)

Ms Phekane Ramarumo:
Consultant, Truly African Solutions, BA (North Univ.), MA (Albany Univ., USA), Cert. Theology (Theological Ed. College), NHD Development (Wits)

Mr Johan Coetzee:
Retired Banker & Director of Companies
BA (Univ., Pta.), MBA (GSM Univ., Pta.)

Ms Anthea Houston:
Development Consultant
Post Grad. Mngmnt. Dip. (UCT), Banking Licentiate Dip.

thembi chiliza

Ms Thembi Chilizi:
B Administration (Fort Hare), Management Development Programme (Durban Westville), Diploma in Management Consulting (NAFCOC)

Adrian Harris

Mr Adrian Harris:
B Tech (DUT),  Advanced Business Programme (DUT), MBA (UJ/Wales)

Enoch Godongwana

Mr Enoch Godongwana:
MSc Financial Economics (University of London)


khehla shubane

Mr Khehla Shubane:
BA Hons (Wits), MBA (Bond)

Back to top